Menu

Hours & Holiday Service

Bus Service Hours

Most buses operate between the following hours, but check your specific route to be sure:

Weekdays:  6:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.
Saturday:  7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
Sunday:  8:00 a.m. –  9:30 p.m.

2019 Holiday Service

LTD's buses, Customer Service Center, and Administrative Offices will operate on adjusted schedules for certain holidays.  For bus schedules use the Find Your Routes drop down menu in the right-hand column.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 21

  • Buses: Operate regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, Feb. 18


  • Buses: Operate regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

  • Buses: Operate Sunday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

  • Buses: Operate Sunday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed
Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 2

  • Buses: Operate Sunday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, Oct. 14

  • Buses: Operate regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Veterans Day
Monday, Nov. 11

  • Buses: Operate regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Nov. 28

  • Buses: No service
  • Customer Service Center: Closed
  • Administrative Offices: Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 29

  • Buses: Operate Saturday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m - 7:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, Dec. 24

  • Buses: Operate on regular schedules with last bus trips departing Eugene Station at 7:45 p.m.
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Administrative Offices: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Christmas Day
Wednesday, Dec. 25

  • Buses: No service
  • Customer Service Center: Closed
  • Administrative Offices: Closed
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, Dec. 31

  • Buses: Operate regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Administrative Offices: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020

  • Buses: Operate Sunday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Administrative Offices: Closed