UPDATE 3/26, 1:28 PM: Lane Transit District has announced further reduction of bus service. For more details about what will go into effect on Sunday, March 29, click the following link. Learn More

Board of Directors

Lane Transit District is a special-purpose district enacted by the State of Oregon and governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Appointed by the governor, the LTD Board provides policy direction and collaborates with local elected officials on regional transportation planning.

The Board meets at 5:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month. Meetings are open to the public and include a forum for public comments.  See LTD's events calendar for specific dates and times.  And for more information about LTD's board and public meetings click here.

Steven Yett
Steven Yett
Subdistrict 1
East Springfield to McKenzie Bridge area
Email: Steven Yett

Carl Yeh
Subdistrict 2
West Springfield area
Email: Carl Yeh

Don Nordin
Subdistrict 3
SE Eugene, Creswell, Cottage Grove, and Lowel areas.
Email: Don Nordin
Emily Secord
Emily Secord
Subdistrict 4
North Eugene (east of River Road) and the Coburg areas.
Email: Emily Secord
Joshua Skov
Joshua Skov
Subdistrict 5
Central and West Eugene, including the University area and downtown, and the Whiteaker, Jefferson, and West Side neighborhoods.
Email: Joshua Skov
Caitlin Vargas
Subdistrict 6
W. Eugene/ HWY 99, River Road, and Junction City areas.
Email: Caitlin Vargas
Kate Reid
Kate Reid
Subdistrict 7
Southwest Eugene, Veneta, and Fern Ridge areas.
Email: Kate Reid

Find YourRoutes

Plan YourTrip