X
Menu
Search
Search
Translate
Translate
Stay Social
My Account

Department Staff Directory

Jameson Auten - Chief Executive Officer
LTD@LTD.org

Perry Adams - Director of HR & Risk Management
541-682-6182
Perry.Adams@LTD.org

Camille Gandolfi - Interim Chief of Staff and Clerk of the Board
541-682-6103
Camille.Gandolfi@LTD.org

Jake McCallum - Director of Operations
541-682-6181
Jake.McCallum@LTD.org

Joe McCormack - Chief Development Officer
541-682-6189
Joe.McCormack@LTD.org

Cosette Rees - Chief Customer Experience Officer
541-682-6751
Cosette.Rees@LTD.org

Josh Schmit - Public Safety and System Security Manager
541-501-2116
Josh.Schmit@LTD.org

Tom Schwetz - Director of Planning & Development
541-682-6203
Tom.Schwetz@LTD.org

Pat Walsh - Chief Marketing Officer
541-513-1236
Pat.Walsh@LTD.org

Find YourRoutes

Plan YourTrip