X
Menu
Search
Search
Translate
Translate
Stay Social
My Account

Department Staff Directory


Perry Adams - Director of HR & Risk Management
541-682-6182
Perry.Adams@LTD.org

Collina Beard - Director of Business Services
541-682-6158
Collina.Beard@LTD.org

Pat Walsh - Director of Marketing & Communications
541-513-1236
Pat.Walsh@LTD.org

Camille Gandolfi - Clerk of the Board
541-682-6103
Camille.Gandolfi@LTD.org

Mark Johnson - Interim General Manager
541-682-6193
Mark.Johnson@LTD.org

Jake McCallum - Director of Operations
541-682-6181
Jake.McCallum@LTD.org

Joe McCormack - Director of Facilities
541-682-6189
Joe.McCormack@LTD.org

Cosette Rees - Director of Customer and Specialized Services
541-682-6751
Cosette.Rees@LTD.org

Tom Schwetz - Director of Planning & Development

541-682-6203
Tom.Schwetz@LTD.org

Frank Wilson - Public Safety and System Security Manager
541-682-7474
Frank.Wilson@LTD.org

Find YourRoutes

Plan YourTrip