X

Department Staff Directory


Collina Beard 
- Director of Business Services
541-682-6158
collina.beard@ltd.org

Theresa Brand - Transportation Options Program Manager (point2point Solutions)
541-682-6132
theresa.brand@ltd.org

David Collier - Director of Human Resources and Risk Management
541-682-6182
David.Collier@ltd.org

Camille Gandolfi - Clerk of the Board
541-682-6103
camille.gandolfi@ltd.org

Aurora Jackson - General Manager
541-682-6105
Aurora.Jackson@ltd.org

Mark Johnson - Assistant General Manager
541-682-6193
mark.johnson@ltd.org

Meg Kester - Marketing and Communications Manager
541-682-6143
Meg.Kester@ltd.org

Therese Lang - Public Information Officer
541-682-6145
Therese.Lang@ltd.org

Joe McCormack - Director of Facilities
541-682-6189
joe.mccormack@ltd.org

Cosette Rees - Director of Customer and Specialized Services
541-682-6751
cosette.rees@ltd.org

Tom Schwetz - Director of Planning & Development

541-682-6203
tom.schwetz@ltd.org

Ernie Turner - Director of Maintenance
541-682-6163
ernie.turner@ltd.org

Frank Wilson - Public Safety and System Security Manager
541-682-7474
frank.wilson@ltd.org

Find YourRoutes

Plan YourTrip