X
UPDATE 3/26, 1:28 PM: Lane Transit District has announced further reduction of bus service. For more details about what will go into effect on Sunday, March 29, click the following link. Learn More

Department Staff Directory


Collina Beard 
- Director of Business Services
541-682-6158
collina.beard@ltd.org

Theresa Brand - Transportation Options Program Manager (point2point Solutions)
541-682-6132
theresa.brand@ltd.org

David Collier - Director of Human Resources and Risk Management
541-682-6182
David.Collier@ltd.org

Camille Gandolfi - Clerk of the Board
541-682-6103
camille.gandolfi@ltd.org

Aurora Jackson - General Manager
541-682-6105
Aurora.Jackson@ltd.org

Mark Johnson - Assistant General Manager
541-682-6193
mark.johnson@ltd.org

Jake McCallum - Director of Operations
541-682-6181
Jake.McCallum@ltd.org

Joe McCormack - Director of Facilities
541-682-6189
joe.mccormack@ltd.org

Cosette Rees - Director of Customer and Specialized Services
541-682-6751
cosette.rees@ltd.org

Tom Schwetz - Director of Planning & Development

541-682-6203
tom.schwetz@ltd.org

Frank Wilson - Public Safety and System Security Manager
541-682-7474
frank.wilson@ltd.org

Find YourRoutes

Plan YourTrip