X
Menu
Search
Search
Translate
Translate
Stay Social
My Account

Hours & Holiday Service

Bus Service Hours

Most buses operate between the following hours, but check your specific route to be sure:

Weekdays:  6:00 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.
Saturday:  7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
Sunday:  8:00 a.m. –  9:30 p.m.

2022-2023 Holiday Service

LTD's buses, the Customer Service Center and Administrative Offices will operate on adjusted schedules for certain holidays. For bus schedules, use the Find Your Routes drop-down menu in the right-hand column.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Buses: Regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

Presidents Day

Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Buses: Regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Buses: Sunday service
  • Customer Service Center: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Buses: Sunday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Buses: Sunday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

Indigenous Peoples' Day

Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Buses: Regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Buses: Regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Buses: No service
  • Customer Service Center: Closed
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Buses: Saturday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Buses: Regular schedules with last bus trips departing Eugene Station at 7:30 p.m.
  • Customer Service Center: Closed
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25, 2022
  • Buses: No service
  • Customer Service Center: Closed
  • Administrative Offices: Closed Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022
  • Buses: Regular schedules
  • Customer Service Center: Closed
  • Administrative Offices: Closed

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023
  • Buses: Sunday schedules
  • Customer Service Center: Closed
  • Administrative Offices: Closed Monday, January 2, 2023



Find YourRoutes

Plan YourTrip