Stay Social
My Account

Board Subcommittees

Events Calendar - complete details of meeting location, date, and time

Contract Committee

The Committee provides the Board of Directors with oversight and recommendations of Lane Transit District’s finances. The Committee is responsible to review and make recommendations to the Board of Directors regarding all contracts valuing $150,000 and above as set forth in resolution 2017-03-15-011. The Contract Committee is composed of Board members Michelle Webber, Emily Secord and Steven Yett, and meets on the second Monday of the month on an as-needed basis. Meetings are open to the public. No public comment is heard at this meeting.

Ad Hoc Sustainability Committee

The Ad Hoc Sustainability Committee is a short-term committee created for the purpose of reviewing the District’s sustainability policies. The committee is composed of Board members  Don Nordin and Michelle Webber.

Find YourRoutes

Plan YourTrip